Results from the 1st Flying Comp of 2023

Roy Ridealgh's 1/3 scale GeeBee Y Sportster in action. 84 inch span. 35cc petrol.

Our competition secretary Roy Ridealgh, has given us an interesting challenge for 2023!  Thanks to all who turned up and competed on the 12th March at Dalby Airfield.

The results for Round #1 are as follows:

Dave Matthews 42
Bill Veitch 42
Dave Peet 37
Alan Robinson 37
Stuart Sirrell 36
Trevor Main 29
Jonathan Mews 27
Mick Butler 26
Richard Phillips 25
Ted Cooke 20

The dates and location of further competition rounds are found on the “flying competition page

sponsored by R P Motorsport